[New] Nana Mizuki’s 22nd Single ~ Silent Bible


well i was suppose to blog about Anime Festival Asia, but i came across this huge pic of something more interesting to blog about it:

Nana Mizuki’s 22nd SINGLE has been confirm ! it will be title Silent Bible (also the song name) will be for the OP for the PSP NAnoha A’s game ! And the 2nd known track is Unchain World the new Robo Taisen game OP for NDS. looks like the first 3 months of 2010 is gonna be a blast

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Nice!!! on November 22, 2009 at 03:41

    Nice!! I love Mizuki Nana. I totally bought her last work on Rosario to Vampire CAPU2 and I so want to get this one too. I also wanted the Windows 7 Mizuki Nana-OS-tan theme too but… but… I couldn’t find a source T_T Oh and you grats — you made headline news on animekisa -dot- com!

    Reply

    • Posted by starsray on November 22, 2009 at 15:15

      hi there i was wondering how my blog post ended up in animekisa : ) hey u want the theme i have it : )

      Reply

  2. Thanks for the little nugget. Can’t wait to hear what you have to say about AFA. I had a blast!

    Reply

Leave a comment